The Loco-Motion

The Loco-Motion

Artists:The Bunch
Released:May 1972 (Germany)
Recorded at:The Manor, Oxfordshire
Label:Island Records Ltd.
Producer:Trevor Lucas

Side A

  1. The Loco-Motion (Carole King, Gerry Goffin) – 3:00

Side B

  1. Sweet Little Rock & Roller – 3:28

Dave Mattacks: drums
Gerry Conway: drums
Ian Whiteman: piano
Linda Thompson: backing vocals, vocals
Mike Rosen: trumpet
Pat Donaldson: bass, backing vocals
Richard Thompson: vocals, electric guitar, backing vocals
Roger Bell: saxophone
Sandy Denny: backing vocals
Tony Cox: piano